Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
pwb, meetings, cpr, training, education ... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: High Performance Building Council
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Show
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Show
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Show
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: High Performance Building Council
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Parade Awards, Parade of Homes, Parade Ceremony ... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 15, 2018
golf, golf outing, HBA golf ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Social Event


Stay in Touch!
Sign Up for our Weekly E-Newsletter!

Sign Up Now


Parade-logo_2015_WEB
October 6-7, 12-14, 19-21, 2018
(Weekends 2 and 3 include FRIDAYS!!!)
Noon - 5 pm

 


Upcoming HBADOC Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

HBADOC NEW Mailing Address
1821 Hillandale Road
Suite 1B-138
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 493-8899
(919) 490-7963 fax

NAHB & NCHBA

You get discounts by being affiliated with us! Check out these sweet deals offered by NAHB.

Read More

BDX Home Search

Register your for-sale homes on our custom new home search site, provided by BDX! Click the link below to put your new home on the map.

Read More

Follow Us

Be our friend and follow us!

facebook twitter