Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Parade Awards, Parade of Homes, Parade Ceremony ... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
hpbc ... read more
Categories: GHBT Meeting
Friday Oct 6, 2017
realtor tour, parade tour, limo tour ... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Oct 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
social, fitch, membership, events ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Social Event
Friday Oct 13, 2017
parade tour, limo tour, realtor tour ... read more
Categories: Member Social Event
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
PWB, October, Membership ... read more
Categories: Professional Women in Building (PWB)
Monday Oct 23, 2017
golf, golf outing, social event ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Social Event
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government Affairs/Land Use
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
scholarship, casino, fundraiser, auction ... read more


Stay in Touch!
Sign Up for our Weekly E-Newsletter!

Sign Up Now
Click Below for Current Rooflines Magazine
2017 Third Quarter Edition
 

Upcoming HBADOC Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

HBA Office
20 W. Colony Place
Suite 180
Durham, NC 27705
T: (919) 493-8899
F: (919) 490-7963

NAHB & NCHBA

You get discounts by being affiliated with us! Check out these sweet deals offered by NAHB.

Read More

BDX Home Search

Register your for-sale homes on our custom new home search site, provided by BDX! Click the link below to put your new home on the map.

Read More

Follow Us

Be our friend and follow us!

facebook twitter